

# 2025 8th International Conference on Healthcare Service Management Theme: Future-Proofing Digital Health for Always-On Care

August 15-17, 2025 Ankara, Turkey

# **ICHSM 2025**

# 

#### 

We are pleased to announce that **2025 8th International Conference on Healthcare Service Management (ICHSM 2025)** will be held in **TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Ankara, Türkiye during August 15-17, 2025.** All accepted papers, after registration, will be publihshed in **IOS Conference Proceedings**, which will be sent to Ei Compendex and Scopus for indexing.

#### KEYNOTE SPEAKER



Prof. Arminas Ragauskas Head of Health Telematics Sc. Inst. at Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania)

Arminas Ragauskas is a distinguished Lithuanian scientist, inventor, and professor renowned for his pioneering work in non-invasive medical diagnostics. He earned his degree in Electronic Engineering from Kaunas University of Technology (KTU) in 1964, followed by a doctorate in Measurement Sciences in 1969. His key inventions include the Vittamed 205 intracranial pressure meter, Vittamed 505 cerebral autoregulation monitor, Archimedes a non-invasive pulse wave monitor, revolutionizing brain health diagnostics. Recognized with multiple awards, including Lithuanian Inventor of the Year, he has secured major R&D grants from the European Commission, NASA, and the U.S. Department of Defense.

### IMPORTANT DATE

Paper Submission Deadline Notification of Acceptance Authors' Registration Deadline Conference Dates June 30, 2025 July 30, 2025 August 7, 2025 August 15-17, 2025

## **SUBMISSION METHOD**

1. Online Submission System:

https://www.easychair.org/conferences/?conf=ichsm2025 2. Student Essay Prize Competition submission method Email: ichsm@cbees.net

#### **★** Audience Registration

https://www.zmeeting.org/register/ichsm2025

#### **Honorary Chairs**

Rector Prof. Dr. Yusuf Sarınay, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkiye

Rector Prof. Dr. Mehmet SALTAN, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Rector Prof. Dr. Mustafa Kasım KARAHOCAGİL, Kırşehir Ahi Evran Üniversitesi, Turkiye

Rector Prof. Dr. Hamdullah Çuvalcı, Karadeniz Technical University, Turkiye Rector Prof. Chien-Ning Huang, Chung-Shan Medical University, Taiwan Chancellor Prof. Chuan Lee, Ming Chuan Global Education System, Taiwan Rector Prof. Hsuan-Shih Lee, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan Prof. Dr. Pei-Di Shen, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan

Prof. Dr. Osman Hayran Istanbul Medipol University, Turkiye Founder of ICHSM

Prof. Chi-Chang Chang, Chung-Shan Medical University, Taiwan *Rotating Chairs* 

Vice Rector Prof. Murat Alanyalı, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkiye

Prof. Sedat Bostan, Karadeniz Teknik Üniversitesi, Turkiye

Prof. Ramazan Erdem, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Conference Co-Chairs

Prof. Murat Özbayoglu, TOBB University of Economics and Technology, Turkiye Prof. Dilaver Tengilimoğlu, Atılım University Department of Business Administration, Turkiye

Prof. Hao-Yun Kao, Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan Prof. Musa Özata, Kırşehir Ahi Evran University, Turkiye

#### Scientific Advisory Board

Prof. Ming-Che Tsai, Chung Shan Medical University Hospital, Taiwan Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai, University of Tsukuba, Japan Prof. Dr. Haydar Sur, Üsküdar University, Turkiye Prof. Yunus Emre Öztürk, Selçuk University, Turkiye Distinguished Prof. Dr. Michael Tian-Shyug Lee, Fu-Jen Catholic University, Taiwan

Prof. Chung-Li Tseng, University of New South Wales, Australia **Program Chairs** 

Prof. Chi-Jie Lu, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan Prof. Tetsuya Sakurai, University of Tsukuba, Japan Prof. Belma Keklik, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Prof. Nezihe Tüfekci, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Vice Rector Lynne Lee, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan **Publicity Chair** 

Prof. Chi-Jie Lu, Fu Jen Catholic University, Taiwan Assoc. Prof. Erdal Eke, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye **Poster Session Chair** 

Assoc. Prof. Dilruba İzgüden, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Student Essay Competition Award Chairs

Assist. Prof. Merve Kişi, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye Prof. Hsi-Chieh Lee, National Quemoy University, Taiwan Prof. Yang Xu, Peking University, China

Prof. William.Yu Chung Wang, University of Waikato, New Zealand Prof. Xiucai Ye, University of Tsukuba, Japan

Prof. Rung Ching Chen, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan Technical Program Committee Chairs

Prof. Chih-Te Yang, Tamkang University, Taiwan Assoc. Prof. Ahmet Alkan, Süleyman Demirel University, Turkiye

### CONTACT

Ms. Chelsea Zhou Email: ichsm@cbees.net Conference Website: https://ichsm.org